The Special Libraries Association

Categorized | Communications Archive

2015 SLA NY Chapter Award Winners

The SLA NY Awards Committee
is pleased to announce
the 2015 SLA NY Chapter Award Winners!


Committee Member of the Year

Daniel Barron


Edge Award

We Need Diverse Books


President’s Award

Kara Masciangelo

Eileen Rourke


Outstanding Achievement Award

Vida Cohen

Sarah Davis

Rebecca Hahn


Ellis Mount Scholarship

Hannah Sistrunk


SLA NY Awards Committee

Janet Peros, Chair, Matt Brown, Meredith Brown, Stacey Pilson

Comments are closed.